Instead

Instead of falling
In love, let’s walk the whole way
Together instead.

4 Comments

Filed under emotions, faith, feelings, friends, God, love, poetry, trust, writing

4 responses to “Instead

  1. Serendipitous Web Life. : )

    I love this! Can we make this mandatory reading for souls too young to realize this! I was reading some posts from young people this morning that made me sad. This encouraged me! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow thank you so much! I think this is something that seems easy but is really difficult to do because the journey is always so fraught with that many discouraging things and events sometimes. I’m still improving myself as well 🙂

      Your words really encourage me way more than you know. I needed this. Thank you so much again! Much love and blessings to you 😀

      Like

  2. Serendipitous Web Life. : )

    Awww … thank you for sharing that. I enjoy your posts. They’re moving and meaningful. Much love and blessings shared ! : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

